You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donnie the Dolphin blows up the Internet. [original cartoon]

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Don't you dare touch my spaghett ! This cable is my spaghett ! Reinstate dolphin fishing in all countries at all cost ! Call the newz ! Alert the U.N. ! Bring back Margareth Tatcher ! Send back the liberty statue to France !! Tell Bitcoonnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeect to refund it's customers !!!

And thanks for me, keep swinging !

( this is a joke alright xD )

Don't freaking touch internet cables !!! This is a very "touchy" subject ! if you know what i mean !! Well, my sense of humor is stupid i give you that ^^

Nice drawings, shapes are well done, great pen moves, keep the inking up, proud of ya.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! Coming from an expert inker like yourself, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43