You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looserwin's Sick

You have a good imagination there @looserwin. It looks funny when the doctor seem to be scared of the apple.

Just an opinion though, I agree with @cobmaximus... It seem to have less a frame.

I think it need a little bit more expression to make it felt more alive and maybe you can let looserwin eat the apple next time so when a kids read this comic, they will actually eat the apple instead of putting it only on the side of their bed.

Other than that, this is a great comic. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks @heartbeat1515 yeah I think my comic have lacked that part I did many frames before but for this I only made a few ones because it takes me a long time to finish it, the deadline was nearing so I just limited the frames but your suggestion is good I'm gonna take note on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65