[Teaser] Just Some Fingers Snapping

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

thanosSnap.jpg

Hi guys!

Just teasing on a comic I started working on.
I bet you already have an idea what's it about.
I just felt I had to post something. Lame, I know!

Hopefully I'll be able to put it up soon. Please stay tuned! :D

Have a good one!


guriSigAnimated.gif

Sort:  

He demands silence for that xD

XD
Here's hoping I can get it done this week. Probably This weekend if time permits! (I need a time gem!)

I dont know man, I dont know...!
WHAT IS IT THAT I DON'T KNOW!!?

Lol! Sorry for the confusion.
Please calm down... Everything is alright.... Shhhhhh......

I'll be posting it soon. Hopefully this weekend!

More importantly... IS TURTLEDANCE24 ALSO TURTLEDANCEDAILY? HOW MANY ARE YOU OUT THERE??? 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23