Get To Higher Ground

Hey Folks!

Hope everyone's having a Happy Weekend!

This is my entry to this week's webcomic contest by @cobmaximus !
The topic for this week: "BEARS!"

Please check out my comic below:
bearsComic.png

I bet you already saw that coming! Hahaha!
We love the show! Hopefully you guys have seen it too so you can get the joke here. :D

My computer is going nuts at the moment. Turning on and off.
I guess it wants to take the Saturday off!
So, I'm going to make this just a short post.

Thanks for checking this out!
Please come visit my blog if you want to see more of my webcomics!

Ohana sig.gif
SA sig.png

Sort:  

Hahaha! Saw the comic! Lol! Thanks for sharing!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Awesome! Thank you very much!

hahaha xD didn't expect you would do the we bare bears for real 😊 ... very funny indeed xD

Yep! I told you guys I'll be doing it! Hahaha!
Thanks @looserwin!

haha thanks too @guri-gure :D .. I didn't expected the expected haha xD

i sang the last part, haahha this one's funny.

Lol! I did too while drawing the last panel!
Thanks bro!

I know about the show but I haven't seen it. That's why I recognized the specific formation they do haha, but I had to see the opening song to make sure it was that joke xD

Lol! So had to research the opening then! Hahaha!
The show is quite good actually. You might want to check an episode.
It's cutesy and fun but not too kiddy.
Thanks man!

yes it looks that way, some of the cartoon network shows are also intended for adults anyways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30