You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #20

Oh my you are really starting to motivate me now! I have tried stranger things on steem and it has really gone well for me, getting out side my comfort zone....

I will put this on my list. Probably no time this week, but if we keep chatting I think that you might convince me ;p

Sort:  

Awsome @ecoinstant, I’ll keep my eyeball out, looking forward to it, I’m following you now to see❣️

webcomic 1.jpg

Just for you Lil Debbie Cakes!

HaHa, there you go! I made a few, “stick man” named Slim, comics just for kicks. I thought of this one because I’m a portrait artist. Thank you @ecoinstant for the cute comic! This one’s for you, I love stick people comics❣️0926E184-6691-4FF7-98A4-63D097D5932A.jpeg

Thank you Lil Debbie! That is just episode one, I will continue to improve my craft ;p

By the way, I am using MS Paint, should I be using another program to get started? I should definitely add borders to number 2...

That’s a good starter one! Good luck❣️

Ok great I will keep using paint for awhile. What program do you use?

I’m so sorry @ecoinstant, I have been away from my IPad for the past few days and because I’ve been taking care of my eleven month old granddaughter who has been very ill with the “ hand foot and mouth” viral infection.” Now my son and daughter in law has it and I’m talking care of all of them. I haven’t created any posts. I’ve got a few minutes here to answer my replies, your the first on my replies list, anyways friend I have an IPad Procreate App with a pencil that is especially for digital artwork. Blessings

First things first Debbie! Don't worry, we will all be here when you get back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48