Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #13: The Real Issue

bears real issue.png

Hi Steemies,

Good day. Here is my submission to the webcomics contest hosted by @cobmaximus. If you want to join click this post for the contest details. The theme for this week is bears. I chose to show the polar bears. On my webcomics they are facing an issue. What could be the issue? One says it is overpopulation and the other bear says it is not.

Have you guessed what it is? Thank you for reading my post I hope that you like it.

20180503_065518.gif
This is a very short process GIF I had to shorten it because I was having issues uploading it.

Cheers and Chill.
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post 😁 I am using a phone to create all my steemit entries. It's quite a challenge working on a smaller screen. I visited your post, your lines are precise and your style is cool. I must admit the flatulent female made me laugh.

Glad you like it! What kid of phone do you create on? I have a Galaxy Note 8 with the pen stylus and even that is tough for me at times.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

First I have to say that you're doing great with your comics, you're progressing a lot, and the quality of your art is improving :D.
And then the comic itself I like it, although is also kinda sad to know that polar bears suffer from global warming

Thanks @cobmaximus you've been very helpful and encouraging. I am pretty sure the steemit-webcomics community is growing. 😉

yes! it's been growing and all thanks to everyone :D you're all doing an amazing job too :)

Bro, your comic sends out a deep message.
Nice work!

Thank you for reading my post and for your encouraging comments. Cheers.

Congratulations @dinglehopper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67