You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DROWNING [A comic where I try to explain how I feel]

This is a perfect presentation of your emotions. I can imagine it took you long to finalize. It's not only very personal but also the idea is so beautiful that it must be very hard to work on it when you don't feel inspired. I am glad that you realized you were not true to yourself and that you unlock your 'self' and let it shine :) Thank you for sharing. Your story made me smile.

Sort:  

Indeed was kind hard to draw all this, but I think I had to press myself to do it. Somehow I needed to do something that was difficult for me, just to be able to get out of this kind of artistic block that I had.

Honestly this is a a topic that I usually avoid talking because I find it very difficult to express how I feel. I still think that I haven't explained myself completely, but certainly putting into words what I feel, helps a lot.

I'm glad that you liked it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60