Entry for Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #8

Alien Invasion.jpg

Above is my entry for this contest.

Thank you so much to @cobmaximus for hosting a fun challenge with a good theme. I enjoyed drawing my entry. I used coloured pens and pencils.

As it is a comic strip, it should be funny. I hope you have a smile when you look at it :)

Here is a link to the contest hosted by @cobmaximus in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-8-win-sbd-and-have-fun

Thank you for viewing my entry :)

Sort:  

haha those are some delinquent aliens taking advantage of people xD

Yes, they are :)

EBAF456E-D6C7-41EA-AFCA-720C466DD7A4.jpegHa ha ha love it! That’s so funny Dee. Wow your good at this. You need to do this again! Great job friend ❣️

Thank you, Debbie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52