You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Comic Cover Contest - Round # 2

Well I just seen this post two days too late! I am browsing Steemit for a second and as I see in my feed some steemit-webcomics posts, started thinking "Hey what about those comic cover contests, who won the Pirate one!" .. yup, that random of a thought two weeks too late lol.

All those pirate entries turned out so great, @nadiatoart has art that looks ready to be made into a children's book like today, the hand snapping off on @sidekickmatt's looks so awesome. Hope there is another contest and I actually catch it this time.

Sort:  

yeah it's another contest :). I've kinda been away due to personal stuff, but will bring it back tomorrow if you're interested in participating

Sounds great, and hope you are doing better in life, glad you made it back onto Steemit!

well I don't know if I'm doing better in life, but for sure I'm feeling better than before :)!
Steemit has been a great community to me, I'm glad to be back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70