Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip #7 Extended

DQmTEUGhZAB7jRE2Gw2fmna2gqDjZDrjuKDx4AbkuuxSU4q.png

Hey everyone, how're you all doing? I hope the start of the week is doing great for all :).

This post is a quick refresh to everyone who's participating or wants to participate in this week's contest that there's still time to join the contest. You can check the rules of the contest here.

People wanting to join the contest please upvote and resteem this post since the previous one has achieved payout.

And that's it for now :). I'm making this post in my phone so I'm making it simple :).

Anyway, enjoy the rest of the week everyone :D

Sort:  

Send that policeman 👮‍♂️ bird my way @organduo, you know I’ll give him some loving my friend. Can’t stand to see a good bird cry! Tell him he can find me usually hanging out at @deemarshalls Artstorm. Advertising for my friend Dee she runs the joint. You can find a lot of cheesy characters here, I’m not one of them.

I'm sure police bird will find a lot of good friends here :) your entry is valid :)! Good luck in the contest

Haha very funny :) Your entry is valid :) good luck in the contest

Awsome one @desireemolina14! Great and funny comic friend! Beautifully drawn.

Thank you!!! 😊😊😊😊

I didn't make it for this one sorry :( I will make it for the next one just hasn't been a great couple of weeks unfortunately. There are some really great entries this time! Excited for the next one, I will tough it out if I have to!

You've been on a roll, I think you've participated in all so far, but it's ok if you couldn't participate on this one, we all have to deal with things in the real life :P. Take your time, we'll be waiting for you here when you're ready :D

Alright. Im in. Thank you @cobmaximus.

Awesome!!! Good luck in the contest

Hi @cobmaximus, I’m going to tell my peeps about your contest. I had never seen it. I was following @ renascence and seen her on this post, and really liked it. So maybe your peeps here can help you. So I’m spreading the word for you friend and maybe others can join me and advertise for you. I hope and pray your having a fun time on your vacation❣️I pray @renascence is ok she hasn’t been posting for a couple of weeks. Love that friend, she’s so sweet. Bye and enjoy yourself!

Hey @lildebbiecakes! 💗 Thanks, yea, I'm alright! Been pretty busy and then with the nicer weather coming, which is great but, it really gets my migraines stirred up. I think I'm starting to get back in the groove now😊 .

Yeah!! Your alive and kicking girl! Wow I was worried that you were very ill, or you just dropped out. We care. I’m so glad I mentioned your name here, that worked. I was hoping it would. I didn’t know how to get a hold of you. Good your all right. I pray your migraines stop. That’s miserable! I also thought perhaps you got married, and maybe you were on your honeymoon. Thank you so much for telling me your alright friend I appreciate it. Bye dear❣️I missed you.

Aw thanks @lildebbiecakes: )💖 I miss you too! I miss everyone! Blah yea, unfortunately my migraines are a life long thing, this time a year they get really bad : ( Spring and fall are the worst with the weather changing so much, the midwest is not good for migraine sufferers. Wish all my family would move to the Bahamas or something lol. Of course I don't think tropical weather is any better.

I'm definitley not dropping out of steemit! Just been a hard couple of weeks, I was feeling better and then the weather changed drastically, we're having rain and thunderstorms today which really pushed my head over the edge : ( I have prescription meds but most times they don't do much. Hopefully here soon the weather will even out more and so will my head. I'm definitely going to tough it out next week, I miss and missed doing contests!

Oh I pray all of your allergy symptoms go away for ever, and you will be able to enjoy life again @renascence my friend.

Aww thanks for all the support Debbie :) it makes me happy to motivate people to do comics as well as help inspire more people to do so. And you are doing all that which is great :D. The more people get to join the contest and community the more fun we can all have.
Yeah I haven't seen her in a while, but she's a busy woman so I bet she's doing fine :)

Your so welcome @cobmaximus, your a very warm and friendly host friend, I like this contest very much and I want you to succeed. Bye

So cool, I did not know there was a contest, I was away for a while because of the university.

Yeah it runs every week :), so you can still join this week or next week :) it's a very fun contest to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50