You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [comic] Break Up (sorry guys, this one is sad)

These situations are always hard, but it sounds like you're taking it very rational and mature. Sometimes tough decisions need to be taken in order to move on and both of you have a happier life.
It's good to know that drawing the cartoon helped you express your feelings, and even though it's super sad (especially the last two frames) I'm really glad you had the time to share how you feel.
And you might feel like you're alone, but remember that you still have friends (online and offline) and we're here to help anytime :)
It's getting a little long but I wish you both the best and a bright whatever future brings

Sort:  

thanks for the supportive words, (as well as the support on discord lol) I'm trying to depend on my friends more and remember that this is life and I only have 1, so I have to make the most of it. :)

yes, don't live in regrets, enjoy as much as you can :D! I'm always at discord if you want to chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63