Draw Me Like One Of Your French Girls Comic

We've all seen this famous scene in Titanic, or at least we all know about it. There are plenty of memes about it too. Well this is my take on that scene. For those of you who don't know, I have a wiener dog called Dango. I like to draw him just because he has a funny personality and is extremely long, which just calls to have it in multiple funny scenarios.

That's it for tonight's comic, I hope everyone enjoyed it :)

Remember, I'm running a Discord server and also a Facebook group with @jonathan-greer, in case you want to join and we can talk about webcomics and even collaborate to make ones.

If you also like to make webcomics or comic strips, you can use the tag #steemit-webcomics

Until next time!


<a href=https://discordapp.com/invite/mDSzBp5>![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTqhgxX2FBsVMkhaZAnrpUy4TRJeZtxkuA9JKDGTaPP4Z/image.png) </a>

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

WHOOPS I POSTED IN WRONG ACCOUNT

Hahahahaha, keep them coming up, your comics really brighten my day whe I run into them :)

will do will do :D I was just taking a break this week :P but will continue with the comics next week

This is my new account from kettleyer
by the way this is my drawing.
TT.png

very good drawing, where did you draw it?

Dango's not going to be happy when he sees his portrait ;);)

hahaha you're right, he will be a little upset about his portrait haha

Haha what a funny drawing. It looks like a hot dog to you, eh @cobmaximus? So cute :)

hahaha being that long it does look like a hot dog xD

Oh, this is WONDERFUL! Love it! LOL! 😁
Thanks for sharing this gem in #steemitbloggers

:D! glad to hear how much you like it :)! actually thanks a lot to #steemitbloggers for all the support :D

This is hilarious. I like your humor, good stuff
Upvoted and followed 🙂

thanks @chriscomics ! btw I'm just checking your art and is amazing!!! also following you

OMG hahahaha so original good art bro

This is so hilarious and original! I really love your comics. I can see you having a cartoon series of these funnies. Every time I read one of your posts it makes me want to try to make one even though I’m not an artist lol! Thanks for the laugh!! 😄

aww you should try making one :D the more you make the better you get at it :D. Thanks for all the kind words, I haven't thought about doing a series, I'll have to think about what to draw in the series

You’re very welcome :)

If you ever decide to try a series I’ll be sure to read and support it!

thanks for all the support @crosheille

I like the way you bond with your dog Dango 😊 your comic is on fire (not literally). The bonding time we do with our dog Wimpy is that we go on walks and play catch 😂 but sadly Wimpy died 2 years ago 😖

aww poor wimpy.... well that's what I like to do with dango as well, go for walks, play catch and take naps in the sofa xD

yeah but Wimpy is a lazy dog haha I like to play with him when he is laying down :D he's like a pillow xD

hahaha but then he won't move, so he can't play catch

when we play catch, I throw the ball and he just looks at it xD the classic Wimpy move :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56