Coming back to life!!!

Ok this is a quick one just to apologize to everyone because I kinda left steemit for a good 2 weeks without properly notifying you all.
Things in life haven't been going as I wanted, so I was just struggling with things in general.
But now I'm feeling better and will get back to the contests and the comics :D!!

See you all in the next posts

Sort:  

82868692-129D-49AD-A9FF-C00CB9B0D9EB.jpeg
Welcome back dear friend, I’m glad your alright, Got to admit, I was a little concerned about you. May God bless you abundantly, and comfort you❣️

Awww Debbie thanks :) you're as sweet as always

Whooooot whoooooooT!
Freaking welcome back! :D
Great to know you're all A-Okay! :)

Aww man you're really such a positive person! People like you make me feel so good to be in this community :)

Welcome back!
Glad you're getting better.

It's a slow process but yeah I'm making some positive steps :)

Welcome back man!!! Make sure to take it easy though and not push yourself

For sure :) thanks a lot

welcome back :3 make sure to remember, rest is always besides you

Yeah for sure thanks a lot :)

I've been there. No worries. The Steem Remains the Same.

well there was a hardfork which had some issues for posting and all, but seems to be good now :)

the price dropped 0_0

2 weeks, I dont really know man.... I think even two months of leave is okay... but if going back this early is good for you, then fine...

heheh well I think it was almos a month actually, but yeah it helps me to keep busy :), life goes on right?

Great to have you baxk @cobmaximus 😀

:D yup yup, glad to see everyone :)

¡Estás perdonado! Yo la verdad, siempre revisaba tu perfil a ver qué habías publicado y me preguntaba "¿Será que está bien?" ¡Bienvenido de vuelta!

jejeje si pues no estaba muy bien, pero ahora ya me siento mejor :) Gracias @rizada

Me alegro por eso :) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54