Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #15: Hot Chillies: Who's the Hottest Chili.?

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi everyone.. This is my first time to join on this funny webcomics strip hosted by @cobmaximus..

This week theme: Hot Chillies

Here is my entry..
The concept of my entry was: Who's the hottest chillie?

Ms. Cayenne ask Mr. Fresno who's the hottest chillie.? Ms. 7 Pot Primo or Md. Cayenne.?
Mr. Fresno answered that Ms. Cayenne was the hottest chillie with her sexy summer outfit. But Ms.7Hot Primo get angry and hotter and ask once again Mr.Fresno who's the hottest Chillie..? Mr. Fresno answered. Yooouu.. Ms. 7 Pot Primo is the hottest chillie..

Poor Mr. Fresno he was so scared to Ms.7 Pot Primo.

Hope you like it..

Cheers..

@cjsean

Sort:  

Great comic @cjsean, I’m so glad so many of my friends from Artsorm has entered here to! This is so funny 😂 ❣️

I agree friend @lildebbiecakes.. This is soo funny..
This is my first time to enter @cobmaximus comics contest..😊

I thought so, @cobmaximus is a wonderful host, and it’s a great contest to be a part of! You are really good at comic strips! I haven’t figured out how to type in the words yet, I guess my husband will have to teach me. Blessings ❣️

Thank you friend for believing I am a good at comic strip.. hahaha.!

Thank you friend @lildebbiecakes for stopping by..😊

Haha he sure was on a very heated situation xD great creativity on the comic btw :D I like it a lot

Thanks cob.. I"m happy you like it. 😊

😂 well he wasnt lying! She got so hot she bursted in flames!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37