You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Way to Eat Fish!

😂😂😂😂 i think the fish was a bit confuse because of the naked lady😂😂😂 hey, our bare hand is the most expensive utensils in the world, why not using it? I remember that I started using spoon and fork to eat only when I attending some events where no water to wash our hand available😆 I like to lick my own fingers after eating😂😂😂

Nice result of skipping the school haaa.. look out @kothy😉 somebody will report you if you don't share the fish with her😂😂😂

Sort:  

Well, the fish is naked too! Hahaha yup, it's a bit messy to do :> But yesss, licking the fingers is yummy too hahaha

Hopefully no one would report me even if I didn't share my fish with them >_<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42