Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #10: Special Collab With #TeamGirPowa!

Greetings, friends of Steemit, this time I leave my publication of the cartoon about the inequality of women who still suffer in the world, then I present my caricature. It should be noted that it is written in the Spanish language, however in the bottom part I placed the translation into English.

caricatura1.jpg
Image 1
caricatura2.jpg
Image 2

Translation of the Cartoon Image 1:

Voy hacer la comidad para mi esposo y mi hijo
I will make the food for my husband and my son
Tengo que también lavar la ropa
I have to wash clothes too
Se me olvido darle tetero a mi bebé
I forgot to give my baby a bottle
Mi amor necesito que me ayudes a darle tetero a tu hijo
My love, I need you to help me bottle your son
No puedo hazlo tu misma es tu trabajo del hogar
I can not do it yourself it's your work from home
Yo sola no puedo hacer todo
I alone can not do everything

Translation of the Cartoon Image 2:

Hola soy el hombre araña debes ayudar a tu esposa
Hi, I'm the spiderman, you should help your wife
Si está bien las mujeres no pueden hacer todo a la vez
If it's okay, women can not do everything at once
La mujer tiene los mismos derechos del hombre así que debemos trabajar también en el hogar
Women have the same rights as men, so we must also work at home
Así debe ser con igualdad de derechos para la mujer
This must be the case with equal rights for women

These are the bases of the contest:
https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-10-special-collab-with-teamgirpowa


steemit-final.png

Sort:  

Thank you for entering :)

Spiderman to the rescue :D!!! Hehe good thing he's around to save people in need :)

this comic gives a really good message about the division of labor in the household! I'm glad Spiderman was able to convince the husband to help his wife out more. Thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51