No eyes, Sorry - Comic Strip Contest :)

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

alien.gif

Hello friends! This is my comic, specially made for the @cobmaximus contest, This week's theme: Monsters, Without much more to add I hope you like it and that you find the joke xD Bye.

Hola amigos! este es mi comic, especialmente hecho para es concurso de @cobmaximus, Tematica de esta semana: Monstruos, Sin mucho mas que agregar espero que les guste y que le encuentren el chiste xD chaito .

Sort:  

Excelente :)

Gracias guapa! :D por tu apoyo

Very nice :)

Thx u my friend :D

ahaha cool one :DD

YES! someone found the joke! and what an honor that it was you. I'm a new fan of you ♥

Cute. Well done. Maybe it’s just better to leave the light off.

Thank you friend, yes ... that was a problem, the times, very fast people do not know anything, very slow lose dynamism, in the end I thought, it's just a gif

Hey, I love the concept, actually we are making a mobile game which uses the same play of black & white and the eyes as its core mechanic :D If you are interested you can check it out here.

Wow! what calsuality :D looks very good, right now I saw it and voted it, good luck with that :D

THIS IS SO CUTEEEEE!! The art is great and man do I love my xenos. haha

I love that you made it into an animated gif, too. I would've maybe stretched the title frame by a little so that we can really feel the end/beginning/loop point - but that's my only suggestion.

Thank you very much for your support Nina! very valued by me, and yes ... the time was a problem, tried to balance understanding with dynamism. I will take your advice :D

I hear ya there, we do what we can with the tools we've got! :D

XD aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

ALIEN NOOOOOO

XD

Oh this reminds me of Lights Out :D

Good and funny post, basil! GOOD LUCK IN THE COMPETITION!!!!

upvotes

Hahahahaha good thing you laughed: D I suspected that people would not find the joke, thank you my friend

I love these .GIF cartoons. Great work.

Thanks broder: D yes, the gifs, I am just discovering it, and they are very good: D

Easy to make, and almost turns your comics to movies! Very cool

Great comic, it's almost like an animated comic xD!
Better to be in the shadows than to see the monster :P

Almost an animation xD I think it's better that way, so that you understand
thank you very much brother, for all the support: D

no, thank you for participating and promoting the contest with our entry as well :D

Lol that is pretty funny haha.

Thx Rena :D for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67