Sort:  

Wonderfully funny comic @allyson19, a tight elevator is not a good place to be with a gassy hot chili 🌶 standing right next to you! 😂

Hahahahahah I agree I had a few experience to tell hahaha

This is one of the most creative comics I've seen so far for this week :D!! I love it! Also very funny xD

Happy to hear that from you @cobmaximus

18EBDB23-C25B-4AFD-AF46-07A00BD63C50.jpeg
Hey @allyson19, I see you’ve one first place, great comic you deserve it friend!

Reading your comment above three days ago is already a win for me. Thank you @lildebbiecakes I just found out yeah I won I think you got an eye for good artworks.

Congratulations again @allyson19, and thank you for you compliment! Hope to see more of your artwork!

Hahahaha! Oh my!
Atleast they'll come out smelling peppery mint! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43