Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #8

Hi Steemian comic strip enthusiasts, here is my entry to “Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #8 - Theme Aliens 👽. So here is my entry friends, hope it will make you smile! All drawn digitally. Thank you 🙏 @cobmaximus for hosting this wonderful contest friend!!



57D37DA4-35B6-4154-9BB3-E5A88F2C91DE.jpeg
FEA1D250-D6A3-4ED2-8555-1932D43A2889.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Haha the "comet strip" super cute! I really like this @lildebbiecakes : )!!! I can already imagine the little aliens life, and going to school and everything haha.

Hi @renascence! Glad you liked the comic. Rick and I caught a bug and have been really sick for the last couple of days. Don’t feel like drawing, hanging low. So if you don’t see me here for awhile that why❣️

devotion to comic strips. I love it. Thanks Debbile

Hi @enjoywithtroy, yeah Rick didn’t think this “Comet Strip” was funny but I thought it was kinda cute, so I decided to give it a shot. Did you get comet as in universe? Anyways he and I are both sick today, and he told me nothing is funny right now. I’m getting there. Got the chills right now Yikes! Thanks again for your support Troy my friend, have a nice evening brother❣️

Oh are these aliens looking into the future?? maybe I will make a comic called comet strip xD! Lovely comic as always my friend :)

Love your humor which comes directly from your experience.

Yep, I’m a little different @organduo friend ❣️Thank you so much 😊.

Oh wow @cobmaximus! Your awesome comet strips are universally acclaimed now!
Hahaha! great comic @lildebbiecakes! :D

Hi there @guri-gure your funny! Thank you for your support ❣️

I can picture them reading comics about humans (which are aliens to them) while we are here reading comics about them as aliens.

Hi @birchmark, I can to! Thank you for viewing and support friend.

Np. I thought it was cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50