You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro for Steemit-Veterans

in #steemit-veterans7 years ago

I know you've been getting a lot of comments and upvotes and reesteems lately just wanted to let you know that I have resteemed all 3 posts you've got towards the veterans tag. It truly is a great idea, and let us know if you need any help on this. We've got your back.

Sort:  

You're the best my friend! I really appreciate you resteeming these posts. It is the only way to get the word out and get the tag created. If you happen to write anything on topic, be sure to use the tag #veterans. Thanks a lot!

You bet, I'll make sure to do that. I wasn't going to really use this platform for this originally but now I think I just may.

Cool, sounds great my friend! I think this platform has huge potential for helping others.

Indeed. I have a new tag to browse and meet new people. I think it's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50