My experience in the world of internet marketing

in #steemit-update8 years ago (edited)


I was a imers / also called (internet markerter)
I know imers first time in 2012
I taught myself without a single person who would guide me

whether imers can get dollars $$$ many?
of course yes, because imers it could be a byproduct of our work that his income passable also for the needs of everyday life

then what is difficult becomes imers it?
of course not, where there is a willingness to learn, there you shall get all the things you've never seen before in your life, there will be major changes when your turnover comes from your income into the current imers

What are you waiting for ? Start from now !!
fall down ? wake up !!

please comment and vote to support us

Sort:  

thanks, autosmile13 :)
never give up !! before you succeed in the world of internet marketing

I followed and upvoted. Please follow, comment and upvote back. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47