SteemiTsCool for Kenyan people

in #steemit-tutorial7 years ago (edited)

I am making a video collection for Kenyan people any also other people that are interested to learn more about the Cryptocurrency called Steem and the usage of it on Steemit.com

First there are some videos from the official steemit homepage:

The other Videos are not made by me but from @Andrarchy, and I consider them worth to be shared. I made sure that I am declining rewards, but you can still comment on it so I get an idea of how the response of it it.

@Andrarchy if you have any problems of me sharing your video can you let me know?

When you try to look for them on YouTube they are really hard to find, because they are not put together in a collection

For me this post is really useful and I can just share the link with people and they can watch each video one by one then ask questions about Steemit and the plattform.

What are Steem, Steemdollars and Steem Power and why do we need 3 currencies?


@andrachy and @papa-pepper inteview (one of the best rewarded authors)


On Social Blogging and Why It's Revolutionary


The Perfect Steemit Pitch


The Steemit Success Cycle


Steem 101: The First Principles (the Elon Musk Method)


20 Questions from @wadepaterson

any questions will be answered in comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87