Sort:  

Facebook has 50% active users daily as compared to steemits 10 percent.

I think that is because people have no idea what cryptos are...Once they go main stream and people figure out they can earn cryptos from blogging this platform will explode!!!

First you need to make it more user friendly

10% is not that much but compared to FB not too bad, considering it's around for over 10 years.
#thereisstillhope hehhee

Dulp!🤐 I'm dismayed by this. Great post however, and thanks for making me aware of this tool.👍

I used this tool a while ago but I nearly forgot about it. Don't worry and just keep on catching those ghosts and bring them to life again 🙀

True that but hey I just heard that

Bots are making money here. Randowhale made 70k usd in last 2 months lol

meaning that you just need to be damn super smart and a bot and not too human 👻👻👻 Ghosts are in demand those days. Hahaaa!

I should create a bot then haha

excellent idea . I wish I would be that tech savvy

bots will run steemit in next few years. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40