[steemit-toilet] Can I never be a whale in steemit?

in #steemit-toilet7 years ago

DQmYnQPmMwb2kyiFcNqjyv97YFKnnwUYnESXRFwgp96bU3a_1680x8400.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


I am @sochul who worked at steemit since last September
Some time ago I saw a post by a steemian from the kr community
The posting was "Can I never be a whale in steemit?"

I am not a whale.
Sometimes I wish I had an article on steemit trending
Many articles on trending are written by whales, and whales have a great steempower
This corresponds to an enormous amount of money that a normal steemian can never have

But I replied to this man's writing: "We can not be a whale by the amount of steempower, but only our hearts become whales."
And I thought, 'Absolutely we can not be a whale in steemit'

What do you think?

What I want to be a whale in steemit is everyone's dream
I am steemit hard for that dream
No matter how hard you steemit, you will be disappointed if you do not become a whale.

I turn this story into the first story of steemit-toilet
I want you to share your thoughts


https://steemit.com/steemit-toilet/@sochul/steemit-toilet-how-about-blowing-your-anxiety-with-the-steemit-toilet-tag

There is a facility called 'Haeuso' in the Korean temple.
Actually, 'Haeuso' means toilets.
This letter implies 'a place to release anxiety'
Is not it really cool? The expression 'a place where the anxiety can be solved'

So I would like to suggest a new tag called [steemit-toilet]
In this space we share our anxieties and give other steemians a way to solve them and give them strength.

There was a reason I came to this idea
Recently, the Korean community did not recognize each other's differences and caused a big problem for the community as a whole
In fact, if we had more conversations with each other before this problem grew, I think the problem would not have gotten so far
So I thought about it
'How can anyone solve any problem before it gets bigger?'
In fact, I also express myself in steemit, but sometimes I want to loose my mind
But I do not want my image ruined so I do not think I could write that

So I decided to change the 'Haeuso' in Korea to a toilet in English, and make it a tag, make it freely talk and get answers
So I made my own rule to use [steemit-toilet] ^^


- Do not slander a particular person(if the object of the complaint is steemian, do not mention ID)

- F word should not be used(steemit thinks it should create a clean area)

- Give a high percent voting response to give you a nice idea of your anxiety

- Write '[steemit-toilet]' in front of the title and 'steemit-toilet' in the tag


Simple, right? ^^
How about a steemit-toilet with me
Is there anyone you want to solve your tough mind?

Steemit-toilet tag official image will be asked to my friend @leesol
If you put your anxiety and lower the lever, your anxiety will turn around and disappear.

Sort:  

hello @sochul my best friend
i really like your post
Even i have created a psotingan with the steemit-toilet tag.
But for my first tag with steemit-toilet
I just tell you about my personal anxiety alone.
I do not expect to be a great person in steemit, but I just want to stay in steemit, if steemit can always pay my content always, I am grateful, because in steemit I just want to work, and the reward that I get is for the cost of daily living Because I have no other income, but since I joined in steemit, I am very grateful there is a bit of income, that income can I use well, and I can share to both my parents, and those I love.
I just hope to earn income, survive, and do not expect too much. But I just want to trust the steemit to me.

This is my first steemit-toilet tag link

https://steemit.com/steemit-toilet/@rizaldamti/calming-sadness-2017630t174137256z

@rizaldamti My friends
I just watched your first article using your first steemit-toilet tag
And since you have replied, I want you to see

Even in difficult situations, your positive attitude is a great motivation for me.
Come on, buddy.

And I want to write more of your article rather than resteem a friend's posting.
I think there are a lot of people in steemit who want to read and write with you

And one more thing
If you use the image I used when using the steemit-toilet tag
I think more people will be able to know and use this tag.

Jika saya menggunakan gambar anda ketika saya menulis dengan tag steemit-toilet , apakah saya di izinkan menggunakannya?
Apakah kamu mengizinkan?
Jika kamu mengizinkan , gambar mana yang harus saya gunakan?

My friend Indonesian is too hard for me ^^
You can download and use the image I used.
This toilet image is an image that can be freely used by asking my friend to pay for it.
I already paid for it.

Hahaha sorry my friend
I forgot to translate it before sending,
I also experienced the same with you, my English is bad. So I often use google,
Okay I will use your drawing
That's not plagiarism right?

Is this picture you mean?

image

I would use if it was not a plagiarism.

You do not have to worry about your friends at all.
The person who created this image is a kr community friend named leesol
I have received this image for a fair price and commissioned the production
So if you use steemit-toilet, you can use it.

However, for commercial purposes, plagiarism is used.
There is nothing wrong with using steemit-toilet posting only

Thaks my friend
I have created a new post with pictures and the steemit-toilet
Thanks @sochul

Never loose hope, keep trying, you will definitely reach your target one day.

@ Hms818 My friends
I followed you in your wonderful comment on my article.

I used the steemit-toilet tag for more people
I want you to use it to relieve your anxiety.
You should try it once.

Have a good day ^^

I'd like to be a whale!!

I also want to be a real whale!

You can be a whale, just keep working hard. I am working hard and maybe in a year I will be a whale.

@imransoudagar My friends
You are a true writer, dreaming of being a whale within a year.
I've been thinking that whales have just invested a lot of money in steemit.
But on the other side of my mind, I thought it was a whale to have a relationship with many people
But I do not know if this is a true whale.

That is very nice post
Gif:

Thank you friend
You sent me this cool video reply
I want to post what I wanted to say through steemit-toilet.
You do it once.

Wow, great project..
So interesting.. Keep steem on.!!

Thanks for your nice comment on my post
I want to post what I wanted to say through steemit-toilet.
You do it once.
To shake off the anxieties you put in your heart.

You should not worry about what you write.
Just write your feelings in your post !
Steemers will surely love your post. Not today but one day

Steem on
God bless you @sochul

@heelzkinu my friends
Thank you for your sincere comments on my posting
I will surely be a great whale someday.

But I would like to use steemit-toilet so that more people can take care of their worries
There is a Korean saying that 'worry is half divided if you share it'
You should try it.

I hope your day will be a wonderful day

You can't really be a whale if you don't invest in the platform or have any posts that trend a lot.. You might become a dolphin at best if you have followers that give you support, otherwise 🐳🐬🐋. Its hard to climb.
Cheers and much luck in the progress here on the platform friend :)

@vangelov My friends
Thank you for your realistic answer to my posting.
You are right.
There are only two ways to become a whale here.
Whether you are investing a lot of money or writing your essay on a daily trend, ^^

Maybe they're both tough.
So I was hoping to solve this mind through steemit-toilet

There is a Korean proverb that says worry is half when it is divided.
I also think that the wound of the mind will be so.
I want Steemit to be more people to talk and solve each other's worries
And I think that you need a realist like yourself.

What Che Guevara I liked

Let's all become realists, but let's have an impossible dream in your heart

I would like you to act as a realist on articles posted on steemit-toilet

some here but..never loose hope..one day we will be there..

@bibek my friends
Thank you for your wonderful post on my post.
With steemit-toilet, I hope that many people will be able to shake their anxieties
If you are worried about it, I'd like to talk to other people through steemit-toilet and shake it off.

You should also start once ~
I hope you have a great day!

thank you for the nice reply...have a good day:))

Great post ! lets all become a whale :D !! will follow you for sure :) keep on steeming !!!

@chrizbiz My friends
I just followed you before.

I am hoping that more people will steal their troubles through steemit-toilet
It's not good for your mental health to put your worries in your heart.

Thank you for your reply to my posting.
I want you to use Steemit-toilet once.

I hope you have a good day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56