You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20171217, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago

Thank you, you are providing great info for new steemers like me. I saw some of this bots appear in my post as well. I would like to ask does this comment provide any values? because towards me some of thus bots are meant for self benefits by asking us to use their services. Some even i find it ridiculous the bot’s steem power is low there is no deligate each other purpose, sorry for my 2 cent as new steemians, i thought Steem suppose to meant for providing value by authors or curators.

Sort:  

This information is for you to decide if they are good, bad or ugly. When i think one is a bot, I try to exclude it when I find time. Thanks for checking out. See also my reply for another comment

ok sure thank you 😊 i got what you meant, just wanted to know more about this bots that provide the most comments, tq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45