You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171106, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

I do not know how much work you had to put into this post, I appreciate that you did. I was really surprised by the numbers even though I see those comments all the time. Hope I don't sound stupid but can you tell me what a level 1 comment is? Is it the first comment of a post or does it mean something else? Thanks for this eye opener.

Sort:  

It's like the comment you just posted at the first level to a post.
My reply now is level 2 and if you reply my reply, it's level and so on.
I still have to run the query and adjust the formatting each time and it's a bit of work but not too bad.

Got it! And thank you by the way for replying at all! I have asked and seen hundreds of legitemite questions that go unanswered. You rock!

You're welcome. Sometimes, it's difficult to keep up.
Thanks for coming by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55