You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20171220, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago

Is there any downside to commenting a lot. Like if you post too many blogs in a day I understand rewards go down. Is there anything like that for comments?

Sort:  

There use to be max of 4 post before the reward go down but I think that's remove but I don't thing ever something like that for comments. Still, personally I prefer quality comments than quantity

I just found I make more commenting these days than posting. As long as not spam like "good post" or whatever and I actually read them I don't see why there should be a limit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51