You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170906 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170906 (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago

Hi @ace108, I've following, reading and supporting your posts for several weeks. Though many authors are serving the Steemit community by bringing the undervalued posts to limelight but I liked your style the most. 💖 It's pity that you're doing it just for East Asian countries. Anyway, keep up the good job and serving the Steemit community. You're doing your job very well. Thumbs up! 👍 Thank you for writing another valuable post. This will help a lot. Keep serving the community. You got my support.

I'm trying to help the beginners who never earned even a single dollar ($1) per day at Steemit through my posts. I believe this article can change their lives so your valuable feedback can help me serve the community in a better way: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀.

Let's lift others as this is how we grow! ✌

Resteemed!

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

You're welcome and thanks for reading.
You can also find and share data on your on region of interest.

Hi @ace108, What you're doing is a difficult job and you're doing it in a very good way. At this stage, I am supporting the Steemians who never earned even a single dollar at Steemit. I'm also supporting these users by following, resteeming or even upvoting their posts if I find some value in them. In second phase, I might start mentioning the under-valued posts in my posts. Thanks for the support and giving this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62