You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20191019, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats5 years ago

It might stop commenting if you edit out the portion that says !CATtip 2 from the post. I don't know for sure, but it could be something to try because it looks like it's going to keep commenting every 12 minutes until the dev wakes up and shuts it off.

Sort:  

I'm putting a space after the "!" before the CATtip. I think that should work.

I hope it works.

Looks like it stopped. Maybe it shouldn't look at depth=0 in the first place.

You’re right; it shouldn’t. I’m sure the developer thought about that, too. I’m interested to find out why that happened there.

oooopsie... I think he didn't :P

ugh... well... it really shouldn't... but even then, it also shouldn't get stuck in a loop here!

sorry about that... I'll delete the bulk of those comments momentarily and see for why that happened.

No problem.
Better a bug fixed than a bug unknown. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31