You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171004, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago (edited)

@firepower spammed at my posts twice yesterday. I noticed that he post comments everywhere but do not upvote other people's posts even when he wrote 'I loved your work'. I noticed @firepower mentioned 'steemcleaners' in his profile, which implies that he is a member of @steemcleaners. Therefore, I wrote a comment at @steemcleaners' post and ask whether @firepower is associated with @steemcleaners. I have that question, because I believe @firepower himself is a spammer. Also I cited your report in my comment. Thanks for your report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38