You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180319, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago (edited)

hehe yeah, I'm on the list. I might get on the list again if I start commenting more with a laugh at the end or beginning or something with a hehe like that haha. And you can see me in this list as I comment a lot to people and I may make unique comments like this but sometimes give people canned remarks as I just don't have time to spend on everybody and I don't have bots doing stuff for me and I love to say what I say, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and that is what I say and I can put that in the middle of comments even and still personalize it and I wonder if being on these lists is/are bad or good or what and reminds me of like what @Cheetah and others may do but beyond all of that I may just maybe might do whatever that I do in life maybe because I believe in that in what I do and I try my best to level up in doing things better too in all that I do hehe.

GettyImages-3407107.0.jpg

hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18