You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180222, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago

This is my first post of yours I'm discovering. I'm new on here so learning a lot and always glad to find people posting things that help others succeed on the platform. I'm honestly not that clear on how to use the info in this post, but I can tell it's shared to help us.

At first I was looking at the post as an indication of people who are likely to comment on my posts (which obviously is something I want), but then when I took a look at the common comment fragments it seemed to be a lot of self-promotional commentators (which I obviously DON'T want LOL).

Can you share some insight on the best way to apply this info? Thanks if you can take the time to do so.

Sort:  

You're welcome. as i mentioned they are good, bad and ugly.
Some are scammers and some are spammers.
There are people in the first table that does not appear in the other table which means they are less likely copying and pasting same comment over and over.
The rest if I determine to be bad like spammer, I'll choose to mute them so i don't waste bandwidth responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69