You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180319, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago

Those comments look like what I get on my posts and many others too. Nothing meaningful at all. I think guys copy and paste these comments, I have not idea how they do so many, even if its nonsense, in one day, lol

Sort:  

That's why I used this info to mute some jokers and be careful of scarface12, I've found it's a phishing scammer.

I heard about him, I would not trust anyone with a name like that anyway, lol. Thanks for the warning, we all need to be alert I will resteem this so others can see it too, the more exposure the less damage they can do! Thanks for sharing this info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19