You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20171227, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

A report with more details that I can make sense of :) Frankly I can't even make sense of how some of these people are able to make that many comments when I can hardly go through that many posts in that given time. Maybe that's the reason why many of them get so many more upvotes than I will ever get. The question then is what is their secret?

Sort:  

I tried to eliminate the bots along the way. A lot of them still seem to be just cut and paste the same comment. So that's why 'nice post' will still keep coming but if see a real spamming one, I hesitate s bit before I click mute.

Hahaha... yes, I get quite a bit of those comments that have absolutely nothing to do with my actual posts. Seems like bots but I'm also thinking it could also be some people actually pasting those comments on every single post. I guess this will happen anywhere once interaction has some kind of reward attached, not exactly healthy if people starts daily interaction with an agenda but it really doesn't have to be this way.

Like trying too hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29