📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180224, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago (edited)

LAST IMPROVEMENT: Removed 2 bots.


HEADER-Top 20 Commenters

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20180224. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20180224

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count

@baejin
" ![](https://steem" ... 202

@dtubix
Nice post! I will follow you ... 68

@dtubix
"Interesting I will follow" ... 64

@dtubix
Thanks for your good posts, ... 60

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. ... 48

@dtubix
Following you! ... 42

@dtubix
Following you! < img src= ... 10

@funnyordie
https://i.imgur.com/seN3MjP ... 331

@hackerzizon
Hello :) I'm byungchan from ... 22

@hackerzizon
"가입환영해요 ^^ 팔로우하고 갈게요 좋은 포스팅 " ... 16

@misschipmunkdiva
great post :) thanks for sha ... 55

@misschipmunkdiva
Great post :) Thanks so much ... 20

@misschipmunkdiva
Great post thanks for sharin ... 16

@roneyim
"Hello my follower! I will le" ... 66

@roneyim
"Hello my follower! I will l" ... 54

@sadbinasif
"Dear steemer, nice post and " ... 47

@sadbinasif
"Another nice, post of yours " ... 33

@sadbinasif
"Great steemer, nice post & I" ... 13

@sadbinasif
I like this post and I flw u ... 13

@sadbinasif
"Nice content, & post & i flw" ... 13

@sadbinasif
"WOW steemer, Great post . I " ... 13

@sadbinasif
"Fabilous post, and content a" ... 12

@sadbinasif
"Nice content, nice style SO " ... 12

@sjworld
get free upvote your post ht ... 315

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @m" ... 65

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @a" ... 46

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @s" ... 44

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @r" ... 38

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @b" ... 26

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @n" ... 26

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @j" ... 25

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @l" ... 24

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @c" ... 22

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @p" ... 22

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @d" ... 18

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @f" ... 18

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @k" ... 18

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @t" ... 18

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @e" ... 13

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @g" ... 11

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @i" ... 11

@steemladder
" Welcome to Steem @o" ... 11

@teukuyusril
your post is very good many ... 37

@therising
You just rose by 0.9755% upv ... 10

@tisko
Follow me for upvotes | Send ... 279

@travelwithethan
For newbies like you, here i ... 92

@travelwithethan
Para los novatos como tú, aq ... 20

Middle 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the middle 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Middle 28 characters Count

@baejin
.... "SBD and 33.823 STEEM POWER C" ... 202

@dtubix
.... post! I will follow you from ... 50

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. ... 48

@dtubix
.... for your good posts, I foll ... 45

@dtubix
.... I will follow you to see yo ... 43

@dtubix
.... Following you! ... 42

@dtubix
.... < img src="https://previ ... 10

@funnyordie
.... "* > **Send 5 SBD or STEEM t" ... 331

@hackerzizon
.... want know about me check th ... 22

@hackerzizon
.... "환영해요 ^^ 팔로우하고 갈게요 좋은 포스팅 기대" ... 16

@misschipmunkdiva
.... reat post :) Thanks for shar ... 41

@misschipmunkdiva
.... sharing. Crypto is the futu ... 20

@misschipmunkdiva
.... reat post thanks for sharing ... 15

@misschipmunkdiva
.... r sharing... Crypto is going ... 11

@roneyim
.... rn a lot by inviting people. ... 57

@roneyim
.... "orm. You are early bird! Don" ... 43

@sadbinasif
.... post and I followed you :) ... 36

@sadbinasif
.... t of yours and followed you ... 33

@sadbinasif
.... nice post & I followed u :) ... 13

@sadbinasif
.... t post . I followed you :) P ... 13

@sadbinasif
.... "tent, & post & i flw u :D pl" ... 13

@sadbinasif
.... this post and I flw u :) plz ... 13

@sadbinasif
.... style SO I followed you :) ... 12

@sadbinasif
.... "st, and content and I flw yo" ... 12

@sadbinasif
.... e post and me followed u :L ... 11

@sjworld
.... upvote your post http://mys ... 315

@steemladder
.... paper.pdf) to know how Steem ... 142

@steemladder
.... epaper.pdf) to know how Stee ... 110

@steemladder
.... aper.pdf) to know how Steem ... 84

@steemladder
.... uepaper.pdf) to know how Ste ... 64

@steemladder
.... luepaper.pdf) to know how St ... 44

@steemladder
.... per.pdf) to know how Steem b ... 35

@teukuyusril
.... pe to pause in my post hopef ... 26

@therising
.... etails visit: https://steemi ... 34

@therising
.... details visit: https://stee ... 30

@therising
.... details visit: https://steem ... 30

@therising
.... tails visit: https://steemit ... 27

@therising
.... e details visit: https://ste ... 14

@therising
.... re details visit: https://st ... 11

@tisko
.... BD and the URL in the memo t ... 216

@tisko
.... SBD and the URL in the memo ... 63

@travelwithethan
.... amount of SBD and get reste ... 92

@travelwithethan
.... tidad de SBD, te motiven y v ... 20

Last 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the last 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Last 28 characters Count

@abusereports
... ward pool abuse. Thank you. 18

@baejin
... " eyed racist fart! " 202

@dtubix
... will follow you from now on 50

@dtubix
... r good posts, I followed you 45

@dtubix
... you to see your future posts 43

@dtubix
... dx/up4.gif" width="200"/> 15

@dtubix
... yx/up1.jpg" width="200"/> 14

@dtubix
... rH/up2.png" width="200"/> 10

@funnyordie
... ps://tinyurl.com/whaleboostu 331

@hackerzizon
... "ntroduce-myself) Thank you ^" 23

@hackerzizon
... "요 ^^ 팔로우하고 갈게요 좋은 포스팅 기대할게요" 16

@misschipmunkdiva
... at post :) Thanks for sharin 42

@misschipmunkdiva
... d will take over the world : 20

@misschipmunkdiva
... at post thanks for sharing : 16

@misschipmunkdiva
... ing to take over the world : 12

@rbaggo
... "기실 때, 말씀해주시면 감사하겠습니다. 감사합니다" 11

@roneyim
... "us http://pm7.pm/ico/96d909c" 67

@roneyim
... e me if you like this notice 45

@sadbinasif
... d you :) Please follow me : 61

@sadbinasif
... owed you PLX follow me also 33

@sadbinasif
... and I flw u :) plz flw me 13

@sadbinasif
... llowed u :) plz follow me : 13

@sadbinasif
... st & i flw u :D plz flw me 13

@sadbinasif
... nt and I flw you plz flw me 12

@sadbinasif
... owed u :L plz follow me bac 11

@sjworld
... ur post http://mysteemup.clu 315

@steemladder
... "br/>All the Best!!! 488

@teukuyusril
... a good friend thanks friend 26

@therising
... sp-only-limited-period-offer 148

@tisko
... eem and to get over 5 upvots 216

@tisko
... teem and to get over 5 upvot 63

@travelwithethan
... re audience and more upvotes 98

@travelwithethan
... ncia y más votos ascendentes 21

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180221 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180221
FIRST3
At Chingay Parade now… a few quick photos and remember to check live stream | 在妆艺现场。记得看线上现场播道。
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.24 - Chingay Parade tonight | 今晚妆艺大游行
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180223, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180220 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180220
FIRST7
MyPictureDay Prayers at 110 year old temple on Chinese New Year Day 4 Prayers | 年初四,到百年老寺消灾补运
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.23 - Cat(ch) Prosperity? | 猫招旺?
FIRST9
📸 bwphotocontest - Life at Night | 夜生活
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

very nice post friends
Good morning friends

Thanks for visiting

same friends, friends please visit my friend's blog

Really, I guess, I too am a top commenter , by the way , nice job . I just learnt there is a trend to commenting

Only the good are appreciated, the bad and ugly are mostly ignored and worst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51