📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180218, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago

LAST IMPROVEMENT: Removed 2 bots..


HEADER-Top 20 Commenters

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20180218. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20180218

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count

@awais55
i just follow and upvote to ... 154

@dtubix
Nice post! I will follow you ... 30

@dtubix
"Interesting I will follow" ... 28

@dtubix
Thanks for your good posts, ... 28

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. ... 21

@dtubix
Following you! ... 16

@garrettwallace
Thanks to those who have bee ... 131

@luckypower
WOW, now this is really crea ... 12

@luckypower
This is such a descriptive a ... 11

@luckypower
Have a nice day my friend. ... 10

@luckypower
Thanks for the information. ... 10

@maikuraki
![상디_jussang_큰사이즈-2.gif](htt ... 91

@maikuraki
![상디_jussang_큰사이즈-3.gif](htt ... 14

@maikuraki
"good post ![DQmQrqNMz9cLirZ" ... 13

@maikuraki
"good post ![DQmQrqNMz9cLirZx" ... 13

@maryarez
Hello, I think you'll enjoy ... 19

@maryarez
[Where Is This Challenge](ht ... 18

@maryarez
**Nice posts**, see my lates ... 15

@maryarez
Hey, I host a challenge. Wou ... 14

@maryarez
"**Hey, nice post.** I enjoye" ... 12

@maryarez
Hi, I think you'll enjoy the ... 11

@maryarez
Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the ... 10

@maryarez
Welcome to our community :) ... 10

@oliveralexander
Nice post!Please checkout my ... 61

@oliveralexander
Good post!👍 ... 20

@sadbin
"Dear steemer, nice post and " ... 142

@sadbin
"Another nice, post of yours " ... 102

@sadbin
"WOW steemer, Great post . I " ... 37

@sadbin
"Fabilous post, and content a" ... 36

@sadbin
"Nice content, & post & i flw" ... 36

@sadbin
"Great steemer, nice post & I" ... 35

@sadbin
I like this post and I flw u ... 34

@sadbin
"Nice content, nice style SO " ... 34

@therising
You just rose by 1.7795% upv ... 10

@therising
You just rose by 1.8513% upv ... 10

@therising
You just rose by 1.9752% upv ... 10

@therising
You just rose by 3.0488% upv ... 10

@tumble
스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
...
209

Middle 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the middle 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Middle 28 characters Count

@awais55
.... nk ,, then i will upvote to ... 80

@awais55
.... then i will upvote to your ... 60

@awais55
.... i will upvote to your five ... 14

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. ... 21

@dtubix
.... I will follow you to see yo ... 18

@dtubix
.... post! I will follow you from ... 18

@dtubix
.... Following you! ... 16

@dtubix
.... for your good posts, I foll ... 14

@garrettwallace
.... h all the new up coming line ... 129

@luckypower
.... say you have to be creative ... 12

@luckypower
.... descriptive and informative ... 11

@luckypower
.... e information. This is a ver ... 10

@luckypower
.... Have a nice day my friend. ... 10

@maikuraki
.... "if) ![DQmQrqNMz9cLirZxomVk5V" ... 42

@maikuraki
.... "응원합니다. 좋은글많이부탁드려요! ![DQmQrqN" ... 40

@maikuraki
.... images.com/DQmQrqNMz9cLirZxo ... 26

@maikuraki
.... com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v ... 12

@maryarez
.... /steemit.com/created/whereis ... 20

@maryarez
.... "SBD. [![WhereIsThis_Red_Smal" ... 18

@maryarez
.... e location and win 0.1 SBD e ... 15

@maryarez
.... e Is This](https://steemit.c ... 14

@maryarez
.... my post, guess the location, ... 12

@maryarez
.... This Challenge](https://ste ... 11

@maryarez
.... "0.1 SBD. [![WhereIsThis_Red_" ... 10

@maryarez
.... Welcome to our community :) ... 10

@oliveralexander
.... e post!Please checkout my pa ... 61

@oliveralexander
.... Good post! ... 20

@sadbin
.... post and I followed you :) ... 107

@sadbin
.... t of yours and followed you ... 102

@sadbin
.... t post . I followed you :) P ... 37

@sadbin
.... "st, and content and I flw yo" ... 36

@sadbin
.... "tent, & post & i flw u :D pl" ... 36

@sadbin
.... e post and me followed u :L ... 35

@sadbin
.... nice post & I followed u :) ... 35

@sadbin
.... style SO I followed you :) ... 34

@sadbin
.... this post and I flw u :) plz ... 34

@teukuyusril
.... nice i like do not forget co ... 21

@teukuyusril
.... ot forget comment upvote pos ... 11

@teukuyusril
.... nice post, ... 10

@therising
.... r more details visit: https: ... 26

@therising
.... For more details visit: http ... 19

@therising
.... etails visit: https://steemi ... 18

@therising
.... or more details visit: https ... 18

@therising
.... more details visit: https:// ... 13

@tumble
....
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
...
209

Last 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the last 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Last 28 characters Count

@aleqssteemiter
... ill say that it's that's coo 33

@aleqssteemiter
... nd, and I'll say it's "super 33

@aleqssteemiter
... I will say that it's "super 13

@awais55
... /can-cats-and-dogs-be-friend 80

@awais55
... s-for-running-with-small-dog 61

@awais55
... ited-kingdom-how-cute-is-tha 14

@dtubix
... will follow you from now on 18

@dtubix
... you to see your future posts 18

@dtubix
... r good posts, I followed you 14

@dtubix
... yx/up1.jpg" width="200"/> 13

@dtubix
... Qc/up3.jpg" width="200"/> 12

@dtubix
... dx/up4.gif" width="200"/> 10

@garrettwallace
... ut so that cash can come in 130

@juliealexander
... top analysts of cryptoworld 46

@juliealexander
... "we discuss cryptos. Thank yo" 12

@juliealexander
... "uddin2004 do you know anyone" 11

@luckypower
... ts and I can see that in you 12

@luckypower
... nformative post. Thank you!! 11

@luckypower
... This is a very helpful post 10

@maikuraki
... dmMgN6Hh3K92S979ZvStUv2d.gif 73

@maikuraki
... "2S979ZvStUv2d.gif) 응원합니다 짱짱맨" 38

@maikuraki
... "bqt9sj3xq.gif) 응원합니다. 짱짱맨~!" 12

@maryarez
... mit.com/created/whereisthis) 49

@maryarez
... emit.com/created/whereisthis 35

@maryarez
... and win 0.1 SBD every week. 14

@maryarez
... he location and win 0.1 SBD. 11

@maryarez
... Welcome to our community :) 10

@oliveralexander
... st!Please checkout my page!� 64

@puncakbukit
... i-minggu-18-februari-2018) . 12

@sadbin
... d you :) Please follow me : 178

@sadbin
... owed you PLX follow me also 102

@sadbin
... nt and I flw you plz flw me 36

@sadbin
... st & i flw u :D plz flw me 36

@sadbin
... llowed u :) plz follow me : 35

@sadbin
... owed u :L plz follow me bac 35

@sadbin
... and I flw u :) plz flw me 34

@teukuyusril
... e post me thanks @teukuyusri 32

@therising
... sp-only-limited-period-offer 140

@tumble
... r/> 오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다 209

@umerfarooqorak
... top analysts of cryptoworld 44

@umerfarooqorak
... s-buying-points-target-point 27

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180215 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180215
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.18 - Day 3 Day Day Happy | 年初三-天天有乐
FIRST4
📷#WalkWithMe Chinese New Year Market in Chinatown 2018.1 | 逛年货市场在牛车水 2018.1 (by ace108)
FIRST5
📷✈️#BeautifulSunday #WalkWithMe at Po Lin Monastery 😎 | 跟我到宝莲寺 - HK016
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180217, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180214 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180214
FIRST8
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Rolling cash. I mean cat | 滚滚财。哦,是猫 😎
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.17 - Day 2 Happy New Year | 年初二-新年快乐。恭喜发财。 (by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I think this is a problem ini steemit. Many users spam in the comment. I can't understand why this happened.

That's why if I find some bad or ugly ones, I mute them.

I was mislead by the title. i mean no offense, i read it in the wrong way. i suppose the top comments were the ones that made impact on the content maker and on the readers as well. he he he

anyway, when i first started steemit, i made sure that i would never sound crappy or something like that. i find it very insulting when one person gives you a very irrelevant feedback. we are living in a very democratic lives on steemit but somehow other users should bear in mind that sometimes they are pissing other users off.

I based on the count to extract these data but I cannot be putting top spammers😎
There are some in the first table but not on the next few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54