📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180208, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago

LAST IMPROVEMENT: Fixed a bug related to reputation score display.


HEADER-Top 20 Commenters

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20180208. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20180208

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count

@a-0-0
resteemed ... 1420

@a-0-0
Resteemed your post to my 13 ... 221

@a-0-0
resteemed to 13,700+ followe ... 17

@a-0-0
resteemed ... 13

@dailyxkcd
Nice post. Doesn't look like ... 92

@dailyxkcd
I'd rather attempt to do som ... 15

@dailyxkcd
2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 qui ... 14

@dailyxkcd
And afteralll... you're my w ... 14

@dailyxkcd
And here I am.. just surfing ... 14

@dailyxkcd
Brah! ... 14

@dailyxkcd
For real though?!? ... 14

@dailyxkcd
I the words of James Franco ... 14

@dailyxkcd
what the flip! I had no idea ... 14

@dailyxkcd
If you can dream it, you can ... 13

@dailyxkcd
Accept the challenges so tha ... 12

@dailyxkcd
I'd catch a grenade for you. ... 12

@dailyxkcd
If you are going through hel ... 12

@dailyxkcd
It doesn't matter how slowly ... 12

@dailyxkcd
Laugh and the world laughs w ... 12

@dailyxkcd
Problems are not the stop si ... 12

@dailyxkcd
Start where you are, Use wha ... 12

@dailyxkcd
Steem was created to bring g ... 12

@dailyxkcd
BRAH! Did you just use a mic ... 11

@dailyxkcd
Chicken chow mein is my fav. ... 11

@dailyxkcd
I'm just thankful that we're ... 11

@dailyxkcd
You're Beautiful ... 11

@dailyxkcd
Aim for the moon. If you mis ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Did you just assume my gende ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Either you run the day or th ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Expert: a man who makes thre ... 10

@dailyxkcd
I can't believe that is true ... 10

@dailyxkcd
I don;t want the world to se ... 10

@dailyxkcd
I don't know why.. but this ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Is it weird that I only poop ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Liked, subscribed and stalke ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Man I wish I had a meme to s ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Man. I can't wait till i'm a ... 10

@dailyxkcd
STOP! Freeze Frame! ... 10

@dailyxkcd
This post made me realize I ... 10

@dailyxkcd
Today I don't feel like doin ... 10

@dailyxkcd
wow you spent some time on t ... 10

@dtubix
Thanks for your good posts, ... 108

@dtubix
"Interesting I will follow" ... 102

@dtubix
Nice post! I will follow you ... 101

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. ... 50

@dtubix
Following you! ... 41

@dtubix
Following you! < img src= ... 32

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. < img ... 30

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. +vote ... 13

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. I give ... 13

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. +upvote ... 11

@getboost
This post has received a ... 108

@jhonysins
Nice post.I respect you very ... 60

@joeyarnoldvn
Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and ... 131

@joeyarnoldvn
Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey ... 10

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, ... 10

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, a ... 10

@killythirsk
https://media.giphy.com/medi ... 83

@killythirsk
thanks for sharing, write so ... 49

@levitation
This post has received a ... 122

@maryarez
Hey, I host a challenge. Wou ... 16

@maryarez
Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the ... 16

@maryarez
Hello, I think you'll enjoy ... 14

@maryarez
"**Hey, nice post.** I enjoye" ... 13

@maryarez
Hi, I think you'll enjoy the ... 11

@maryarez
[Where Is This Challenge](ht ... 10

@moont0
Welcome! Greeting from South ... 104

@moont0
"안녕하세요 반갑습니다~ 글 잘봤습니다 ^^ 저도 아" ... 10

@stevekelly
Hi, I'm giving away 10 Steem ... 127

@stevekelly
Want to have a chance at mak ... 42

@stevekelly
Hi hot girl, I'm giving away ... 28

@stevekelly
Hi, do you want to have a ch ... 25

@stevekelly
Hi pretty girl, I'm giving a ... 17

@tip2yo
have a good day ... 21

@tumble
스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
...
138

Middle 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the middle 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Middle 28 characters Count

@a-0-0
.... resteemed ... 1420

@a-0-0
.... med your post to my 13,500 f ... 193

@a-0-0
.... med your post to my 13,700+ ... 28

@a-0-0
.... resteemed to 13,700+ followe ... 17

@a-0-0
.... resteemed ... 13

@aqsanisar
.... e and follow my blog plzz i ... 15

@aqsanisar
.... ote and follow my blog plzz ... 15

@aqsanisar
.... te and follow my blog plzz i ... 15

@aqsanisar
.... or my blogs and vote follow ... 14

@aqsanisar
.... vote and follow my blog plzz ... 13

@dailyxkcd
.... You should check out [steem ... 92

@dailyxkcd
.... ing great and fail than to a ... 15

@dailyxkcd
.... the blockchain. HELLO FUTU ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... afteralll... you're my wonde ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... Brah! ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... For real though?!? ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... ing well is the best revenge ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... "nus 1 thats 3 quick maths." ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... the flip! I had no idea! Out ... 14

@dailyxkcd
.... you can dream it, you can d ... 13

@dailyxkcd
.... are going through hell, kee ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... at content to everyone. Than ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... I'd catch a grenade for you ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... not the stop signs, they are ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... ou are, Use what you have. D ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... r how slowly you go as long ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... rld laughs with you, snore a ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... s so that you can feel the e ... 12

@dailyxkcd
.... Did you just use a microaggr ... 11

@dailyxkcd
.... icken chow mein is my fav. Y ... 11

@dailyxkcd
.... we're not getting all the go ... 11

@dailyxkcd
.... You're Beautiful ... 11

@dailyxkcd
.... I don't feel like doing any ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... I need to work a little mor ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... moon. If you miss, you may ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... spent some time on this. Gr ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... weird that I only poop once ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... you run the day or the day ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... ad a meme to show you how ha ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... an't wait till i'm a Steem m ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... Did you just assume my gende ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... ho makes three correct guess ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... I mean followed. Yes that's ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... ld to see me.. I don't think ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... n't believe it wasn't butter ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... STOP! Freeze Frame! ... 10

@dailyxkcd
.... why.. but this post made me ... 10

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. ... 50

@dtubix
.... Following you! ... 41

@dtubix
.... u! < img src="https://prev ... 41

@dtubix
.... I will follow you to see yo ... 37

@dtubix
.... < img src="https://previ ... 33

@dtubix
.... for your good posts, I foll ... 33

@dtubix
.... re posts! < img src="https ... 31

@dtubix
.... post! I will follow you from ... 29

@dtubix
.... ! I follow you. I give you ... 13

@dtubix
.... ="https://preview.ibb.co/hJ5 ... 13

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. +vote ... 13

@dtubix
.... I will follow you from now ... 12

@dtubix
.... t! I will follow you from no ... 12

@dtubix
.... will follow you to see your ... 12

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. +upvot ... 11

@dtubix
.... llow you to see your future ... 10

@dtubix
.... rc="https://preview.ibb.co/j ... 10

@dtubix
.... your good posts, I followed ... 10

@ivan.atman
.... vdje radi lakšeg raspoznavan ... 23

@ivan.atman
.... dje radi lakšeg raspoznavanj ... 16

@ivan.atman
.... ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznava ... 14

@ivan.atman
.... i ovdje radi lakšeg raspozna ... 11

@ivan.atman
.... i ovdje radi lakšeg raspozn ... 10

@ivan.atman
.... ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznav ... 10

@jhonysins
.... bute to steemit.I will do ac ... 60

@joeyarnoldvn
.... I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you a ... 38

@joeyarnoldvn
.... , I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you ... 10

@joeyarnoldvn
.... I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you ar ... 10

@killythirsk
.... " you do not stop. suggestion" ... 25

@killythirsk
.... .giphy.com/media/l1J9JQEzTQc ... 18

@killythirsk
.... anks for sharing, write some ... 15

@killythirsk
.... ia.giphy.com/media/RhPvGbWK7 ... 14

@killythirsk
.... ia.giphy.com/media/tU6XeiHpm ... 13

@maryarez
.... "cation and win 0.1 SBD. [![W" ... 16

@maryarez
.... e Is This](https://steemit.c ... 16

@maryarez
.... /steemit.com/created/whereis ... 14

@maryarez
.... the location, and win 0.1 SB ... 13

@maryarez
.... This Challenge](https://ste ... 11

@maryarez
.... "on and win 0.1 SBD. [![Where" ... 10

@moont0
.... ts enjoy steem world togethe ... 104

@moont0
.... "조금씩 글도 쓰시고 댓글도 다시고 다른사람 글에 댓" ... 10

@puncakbukit
.... di Steemit! Senang melihat a ... 14

@puncakbukit
.... i Steemit! Senang melihat an ... 13

@puncakbukit
.... di Steemit! Senang melihat ... 11

@stevekelly
.... "re https://steemit.com/give" ... 127

@stevekelly
.... "find out more https://steem" ... 41

@stevekelly
.... "ut more https://steemit.com" ... 28

@stevekelly
.... "t to find out more https://" ... 27

@stevekelly
.... "out more https://steemit.co" ... 17

@tip2yo
.... have a good day ... 21

@tumble
....
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
...
138

Last 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the last 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Last 28 characters Count

@a-0-0
... r post to my 13,500 follower 191

@a-0-0
... post to my 13,700+ follower 28

@a-0-0
... esteemed to 13,700+ follower 17

@abdankautsar
... te back dan follow back raka 58

@aqsanisar
... zz i will support you as wel 74

@aqsanisar
... i will support you t6he sam 29

@aqsanisar
... e i will support you the sam 19

@aqsanisar
... og i will support you as wel 14

@aqsanisar
... og i wills upport you as wel 11

@dailyxkcd
... eteam/join-steemengine-today 92

@dailyxkcd
... pt to do nothing and succeed 15

@dailyxkcd
... " quick maths. I smoke tree" 14

@dailyxkcd
... alll... you're my wonderwall 14

@dailyxkcd
... E BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS! 14

@dailyxkcd
... p! I had no idea! Outrageous 14

@dailyxkcd
... writing well is even better. 14

@dailyxkcd
... can dream it, you can do it 13

@dailyxkcd
... the exhilaration of victory 12

@dailyxkcd
... at you have. Do what you can 12

@dailyxkcd
... gns, they are the guidelines 12

@dailyxkcd
... ing through hell, keep going 12

@dailyxkcd
... o as long as you do not stop 12

@dailyxkcd
... u for fulfilling the prophec 12

@dailyxkcd
... u, snore and you sleep alone 12

@dailyxkcd
... government we're paying for 11

@dailyxkcd
... just use a microaggressioN! 11

@dailyxkcd
... n chow mein is my fav. Yours 11

@dailyxkcd
... miss, you may hit the stars 10

@dailyxkcd
... the day or the day runs you 10

@dailyxkcd
... think they would understand 10

@dailyxkcd
... till i'm a Steem millionair 10

@dailyxkcd
... ff was actually butter right 10

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33