[CrowdFunding Steemit]Recipe Blog application (Android)

The Crowd Fund will be to cover the Development of Steemit Recipes App (Android) . I cover all the Design of the app at the moment but I still need 170 $ , I am sure everythink will be good and I will delivery The Best Steemit Recipes App .

Steemit Recipes Blog App

I want to help you to create a fine dining experience within the comfort and privacy of your own home.

Perhaps you would like to celebrate a special occasion with your loved one, on an anniversary, a birthday, or a romantic occasion.

I want you to be able to use this app with ease and comfort. I hope that this app will

bring you and your loved one great happiness and joy on your special occasion together.

Steemit Recipes Day

Creating an Steemit Recipe Blog to bring exquisite recipes to your fine dining table .

Beef Dishes

Celebrate with Steemit Recipes on that special day.

Cook something lean and keep your loved one keen! Most of the beef dishes originate from France and can be eaten with a nice glass of red wine.

Fish Dishes

These are fish recipes from around the wold.

Cook up a fish dish for that special occasion and enjoy it with your loved one!

Pork Dish

Pork dishes for a special occasion from around the world .

These books were inspired by my international travel in South America, Europe and Asia. The recipes are a collection of appetizers, main courses and desserts for special occasions.

These e-books will be be ordered on Amazon.com, in PDF format with your help.

They will also be ordered as paperbacks on the Amazon site.

I have bought the book cover designs and I need your financial backing to complete my project goal. I would be very grateful for any level of financial by Donation .

About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

By Chef Gustavo Pasquini

Contact

https://gustavopasquini-shop.com

https://gustavopasquini.com


Blog Link https://gustavopasquini.wordpress.com/2016/08/05/crowdfunding-steemitrecipe-blog-application-android/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53