Must a Halloween pumpkin be frightening? / Muss ein Halloweenkürbis erschreckend sein ?

in #steemit-pumpkin8 years ago (edited)

My Halloween pumpkins can also look funny. / Meine Halloween Kürbisse können auch lustig aussehen.

Here is the example of my Minion Halloween pumpkin 

Hier das Beispiel meines Minion Halloween Kürbis




When you like my Pumpkins, vote for them an look at my other Creations.

Wenn du meine Kürbisse magst, vote und sieh Dir meie anderen Kreationen an.


Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß beim Kürbis schnitzen. Voten und folgen nicht vergessen :)

I wish you much fun carving Dont forget to vote and follow me :)   


Sort:  

That is amazing! Congratulations. I'd like to see a garden with a couple hundreds of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42