This is just a beginning: They are excited to be apart of steemit, I introduced Steemit to them and waiting for approval

in #steemit-promotion6 years ago (edited)


This is the reality. We people here live in this particular area. You might laugh at us but Yes, this is our lives here near in the coastal area. Crowded and it will include in the squatter area. That's how looks like most of the houses here. I know there are so many people living in hardship, we are not alone yes maybe there are so many who are the same with our situation. That is why after I became steemian or being part of steemit is I don't want to be selfish. I also want them to be a steemian , I want that all people here to be steemian, because through that might our life will change in the future.

Some people here don't believe me but most of them believed what am I sharing. I am happy because there are so many positive thinker and willing to listen and learn about steemit. I can't give them any financial as I am not wealthy but through sharing steemit to them, I think I already helped them a lot. You can see how the houses look like. People here are striving to survive daily, how can they survive if the only source of income is only fishing. So, I need to take an action as I know that steemit has a lot of opportunities to give to them.

One another thing, did you see these two people? Have you not notice them? There body, is it natural? or they are like malnourished? I can't answer that as I am not a doctor, but through that, I can see they are not really normal. I can't even say that they eat 3 times a day because for sure they're not. I wish I am wealthy like #billgates so that I can help my neighbours.

@aoife12 is the one who conducts the planned for helping them with the help or our kababayan her friend @fretz. We are waiting few more weeks to go and hope that their plan would successfully happen.

The situation of people here is no longer a joke. I know they are not disabled they can work but how can they work decently if they don't also have knowledge even going in high school are not, I am lucky and @aoife12 because our father strives so hard going to the sea day and night for us to send in college. Also, in our place, there are no big companies even mall there is not. I can help them even if they don't go to school and English is not a problem because I can help them even if I am not really fluent in English.

God, please help us with our plan.

Sort:  

We will do our very best, We can do it!

Fighting 💪 there is no impossible in God's glorious name. Keep moving steemsisters 😊

Keep up a good work steemians. God is with you always.....

Your plan will surely happen. May God shower you with more blessings.

Go power! Steem on!! I'm with you!

you have my support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50