You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my new project : SHINE-BRIGHT!!! My new way in supporting real and original content authors!

in #steemit-promo7 years ago

Am so happy at this great idea of yours,
Actually it hasn't been easy for any newbie on this platform.
Most a times the new babies even have more quality content with zero recognition, am a living witness. I less than 16days on this platform I have been able to contribute positively to this platform and so many other newbie like me.
I will be so glad if other people like you can key into this idea then steemit will definitely get to every corner of the world.
It is my out most desire to see this platform grow. I love you all
Much greetings from Nigeria

Sort:  

Hello my friend! Thanks so much for appreciating the new initiative I am putting forward to original authors of steemit!
Oh you've just joined the platform, i just hope you keep delivering great content posts and keep doing it even if you don't get the recognition, with time things will get better. We have all been through this!

I just hope so because it hasn't been easy.
Thanks alot for the kind words and encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55