You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #1

Well that is where research and doing a post, you just may provide the first resource on the entire web answering your question. Utmostly, converting steem to bitcoin is always easy. So you simply need a bitcoin wallet that affiliates with banks in Uganda or have a bitcoin ATM sent you or look for stores where bitcoin is sold or have a trusted person, send you cash using western union etc. I don't know if remitano covers Uganda. @oluwoleolaide knows better. Try payza, or skrill. i am sure they cover Uganda

Sort:  

I just checked, remitano covers Uganda.I will have to read more and make a post.
Thank you for the post idea and sending me to remitano.
I will be making a post soon.

Great you can link me to it when done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42