You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #1

I will be waiting for the video link so that i apply the principle @surpassinggoogle taught us in a recent post.

I will watch and learn,apply/do(convert my personal Steem to cash)and then teach(write a post and explain face to face) my fellow Ugandans i am bringing on board.

The Learn Do Teach principle is very powerful here on Steemit.

Sort:  

It's really good to know that you'll soon been on-boarding your community in #Uganda to steemit. Awesome! I can't wait to welcome them! We really appreciate your contribution here and in steemit in general. Keep the steem flag flying, brother!

@jaraumoses, here is the link to the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47