You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #1

in #steemit-projects7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry for coming here lately ma, and I'm glad to see my proxy witness here too.... I was late because of the whatsapp base tutorial I was given LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY......

i'll be using this medium to introduce @bollutech as one of our product so far

Sort:  

Its my pleasure to be in this innovative community

I bet you gonna love it more bro

I'm already in for this and i cant just stop doing this cos i want to inspire and be inspired ...... Learning from people from other countries is really a great one for me .
Thanks @honourmaus for giving me an opportunity to be one of those thats learning here .

We are One Big Family bro.......

STEEM ON, PERSONALLY, I'M GONNA STEEM TO THE END

It's okay, @honourmaus. The job that you were doing is very important to steemit as well, community building. That is where steemit is headed now. Our witness, @surpassingoogle and @steemgigs is my pillar of support here. I am even more happy that he is here for us and very grateful to him for this.