A JUGGLING ACT LIKE NO OTHER~!

SteemSmiley.png



How do some men and women keep up with all of these hustles and not lose their minds?

Do you have a method to the Madness? Is your day,,,,,, a smooth sailing Jugglins Act?



Untitled.png



I am currently involved fully into,

eBay (117 Active Items)
Merch by Amazon( 25 LIVE Designs) Waiting to Tier to 100 LIVE designs.
Youtube (Content Creator) 442 Subs and Growing Slowly.
Bitconnect (Invested my first $130-4 days ago) Going well.
Bitcoin (Learning daily)
Steemit (Posting as often as I can think of anything of value)

All while looking into other streams of revenue. Maybe even branching off of existing sources, but on another similar platform.

I know others here on Steem go through the 500 portfolios going at once and can maybe shed some light on this topic. As I grow, I find I do not have enough time to dedicate to each stream.

Help a fellow Steemian Out! I follow @rulesforrebels closely. Or as much as I can, and the guy is calm as I have ever seen, yet he has 4,000,000,000 things going at once. What's the trick?

You Guys ROCK! <----Advance token of gratitude. :)

Sort:  

some have it some don't ...for me I just try time management, not getting to caught up on any one thing I think you have to have some sort of time management plan or your lose your freaking mind which for some takes less than others lol...you are doing great :)

Your RIGHT! I am the guy that "needs" (more stuff) <-----LOL! No,,,,but really,,,,I think I need to write out a plan daily. Even cutting out watching my buddies for hours on Youtube, I still found my time was short, so I think I need to just fess up that I SUCK with prioritizing time throughout the day without a planner. lol

No lie,,,,,I stay in panic mode, or in the stress zone scared I am forgetting to work on one of my things in the day, plus family life.

I am REALLY ENJOYING your posts! The ones about co-workers does not relate to my current life, but the stress, and motivation blogs you release are AWESOME! I read them all anyway! Please keep them coming.

Believe it or not,,,,,they help! ;) Thank you!

Congratulations @kineticenergy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25