You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Project Call to Action! Get your ass in gear. Oh...and have FUN.

in #steemit-project7 years ago

Bravo!! Congratulations for actively contributing with the platform and the community, a true example to follow. Many thanks my great friend @ meriq99 for spreading and sharing this venture.

Sort:  

@jlufer - let's get some video from you!
It could be something like hugging your daughter or stirring the pot while you cook. :)

I uploaded this video of my granddaughter, I hope you like it

So adorable! I will forward it to @winstonwolfe to be considered :) Thank you for playing along in the collaboration. Check out @collabornation too that's where I will be posting the daily challenges for videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94