You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Police!

in #steemit-police7 years ago (edited)

that's ok, you can tag me on it, but I think it could be very good for you if you make a post about it, I mean If you tag me since I do not have much SP the best thing I could do is to make a post to make it visible too, another interesting thing is you could make a post with prints and links to what you have seen, and then tag me in your post I'll have a look If I agreed it is indeed something odd, I can also make a post calling people to watch your post, the interest thing about this is that you will have a chance someone with good SP to see your post and both punish the criminal and reward you for your effort. This way the whole community wins.
I'm far away from being an officer hahaha, I'm just like a street cop, who wants to help to make this community clean and fair to everyone lol

Sort:  

That's ok. The thing is that, being a newbie, I still feel very overwhelmed and lost by the amount of information in this site, but you seem to be much more in your enviorment, and watching the dymanic of the site, and the receptivity of your posts, I thought that you could make a real deal out of this and form a team (as I know it's impossible for one to make the job).

At the end, every community needs a "police force", but I must confess that I'm more identified with the job of the "tormented and broke philosopher" haha! I'm laughing not to cry x'D

Anyways, I'm still just looking around while I decide to jump deeper in the water of the community. By now, I'm still just a turist sharing his thoughts...

Good luck around, sir!
Nice talking to you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45