MY LOVE

in #steemit-nigeria6 years ago

His here with me
He will never leave me
My love for him is so unique
Just like the voice for monique
I assured my self
I love him I know
No one could know
My heart beat faster at the sight of him
He is so handsome cause I love him so
My life can't live itself without him
It like we are connected together
And we are to live forever
Inn anytime in any weather
Even the storm can't break the bond we tied
Cause I feelhis warmth and closeness by my side
Life goes well
We talked, we played, we understand, we know each other
In any place even without seeing him,
Ian trust him so
Cause his in my heart
My love for him is more than gold
Cause we will love till we grow old
And it the iron of love we would uphold
I can show him of , cause am bold
I love him till infinity
We known each other
Cause I see we are meant for each other
That is why I call him my love.....Screenshot_2018-02-18-04-03-21-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51