You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tsun Szu: The Art of Steemit (For Sustainable Fun and Profit!)

I think Steemians need to concentrate some of their time on here supporting the platform with more comments. The comment ratio is very low, and I hope with time, it grows because it's that type of interaction that grows a community

Everyone wants to hit it big with a great submission but if that is all your worried about, I think they're time here is wasted.

Sort:  

all I do is commenting , I don't even sleep anymore haha ....about time somebody knows I am here hahaa

You may be right about that! I'll go into discussion whenever there's something that interests me, especially if i can contribute to the discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30