Sort:  

Thank you @yesslife! I hope to enter the sandwich contest again soon!

I hope next week it will be thematic, I have a lot of fun and you are very good at cooking

Thank you very much for the kindness! I enjoyed making food since I was a child. Next week I will be traveling and will have to miss the cooking contests, but I will continue when I get back home!

Oh bad, but I hope you enjoy your trip and it's good that you share your recipes with us, it takes very little ingredients that with a little effort can be found in my country

I really like your latest sandwich creation :)

The truth is the taste is amazing everything combined very well, at home we all enjoyed, I'm happy that you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67